Senior Team Selections

This weekends team news.

Wetherby League U11 Rep Team announced

Wetherby League U11 Representative Team has been announced

Wetherby League U9 Rep Team announced

Wetherby League U9 Representative Team has been announced

U11's Cup game on Thursday 27th April Vs Shadwell @Saxton

U11's Cup game on Thursday 27th April Vs Shadwell @Saxton

NEW KIT AVAILABLE

FREE Junior Shirts for registered players.

Outdoor Training

Junior & Senior Outdoor Training sessions.

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Mon 22 May
a
Junior U11's South Milford
League 18:30
Thu 25 May
a
Evening T20 Church Fenton
League 18:30
Fri 26 May
a
Junior U13's TABS
League 18:30
Sat 27 May
a
Mens 1st Team Sherburn Eversley
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 May
a
Junior U9's Barwick in Elmet
League 10:00
Mon 29 May
a
Junior U11's Bolton Percy
League 18:30
Thu 1 Jun
h
Evening T20 Garforth
League 18:30
Fri 2 Jun
h
Junior U13's Walton Park
League 18:30
Sat 3 Jun
h
Mens 1st Team Kippax Welfare
League 13:00
a
Mens 2nd Team Kippax A
League 13:00
Featured player
Dan Hewer Bowler Right Arm View profile »

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Club videos

Social

Club sponsors