Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saxton Cricket Club app

View
ALL STARS

Join the Saxton CC ALL STARS

'Grow Your Tenner' is LIVE

Donate today and have your contributions doubled!

SCC Juniors in Yorkshire Primary Schools Finals

Barkston Ash Primary to represent North Yorkshire

Charity Golf Day Underway

Saxton CC Ryder Cup Day

Senior Team Selections

This weekends team news.

Tonight's Junior Training Cancelled

Rain stops play...

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Sun 26 May
a
Junior U9's Methley
League 10:00
a
Ladies 1st Team Farsley CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
Mon 27 May
h
Junior U11's Church Fenton
League 18:15
Tue 28 May
h
ALL STARS ALL STARS
Training 18:00
Wed 29 May
h
Junior U15's Great Preston
League 18:15
Fri 31 May
h
Junior U13's TABS
League 18:15
Sat 1 Jun
h
Mens 1st Team Headingley Bramhope
League 13:00
a
Mens 2nd Team Meanwood A
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
Junior U9's Oulton
League 10:00
h
Ladies 1st Team TBC
Cup 13:00
Mon 3 Jun
a
Junior U11's TABS
League 18:15
Tue 4 Jun
h
ALL STARS ALL STARS
Training 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
a
Junior U15's Bardsey
League 18:15
Thu 6 Jun
h
Junior U9's Walton
Cup 18:15
Fri 7 Jun
h
Junior U13's Wetherby
Cup 18:15
Sat 8 Jun
a
Mens 1st Team Walton Park
League 13:00
h
Mens 2nd Team Rufforth A
League 13:00
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Junior U15 Team v Whitkirk 17.06.18
22 photos
Junior U15 Team v Whitkirk 17.06.18 By Saxton CC
Mens 1st Team v Kirk Hammerton 16.06.18
72 photos
Mens 1st Team v Kirk Hammerton 16.06.18 By Saxton CC
Mens 1st Team v Hillam & Monk Fryston 10.06.18
26 photos
Mens 1st Team v Hillam & Monk Fryston 10.06.18 By Saxton CC
Mens 1st Team v Headingley Bramhope 02.06.18
53 photos
Ladies 1st Team v Vernon Carus 13.08.17
10 photos
Ladies 1st Team v Vernon Carus 13.08.17 By Chris Dennison
Club videos
Groundsman Shed Build
03:40
Groundsman Shed Build By Rebecca Moxon

Social

Club sponsors