U11's Cup game on Thursday 27th April Vs Shadwell @Saxton

3 weeks ago By Prakash Veerasamy

U11's Cup game on Thursday 27th April Vs Shadwell @Saxton

Game Starts at 6 p.m.at Home
Saxton Vs Shadwell

Can we all be there for 5:30 for warm up exercises please

Updated 15:34 - 3 May 2017 by Chris Dennison

Where next?

Wetherby League U9 Rep Team announced Wetherby League U9 Representative Team has been announced
NEW KIT AVAILABLE FREE Junior Shirts for registered players.

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Mon 22 May
a
Junior U11's South Milford
League 18:30
Thu 25 May
a
Evening T20 Church Fenton
League 18:30
Fri 26 May
a
Junior U13's TABS
League 18:30
Sat 27 May
a
Mens 1st Team Sherburn Eversley
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 May
a
Junior U9's Barwick in Elmet
League 10:00
Mon 29 May
a
Junior U11's Bolton Percy
League 18:30
Thu 1 Jun
h
Evening T20 Garforth
League 18:30
Fri 2 Jun
h
Junior U13's Walton Park
League 18:30
Sat 3 Jun
h
Mens 1st Team Kippax Welfare
League 13:00
a
Mens 2nd Team Kippax A
League 13:00

Club sponsors