Winter Nets at Brigshaw High for Juniors and Seniors

8 months ago By Prakash Veerasamy

Winter Nets at Brigshaw High for Juniors and Seniors

Winter Nets have been booked for the following dates and times.

Brigshaw High School and Language College
Brigshaw Lane
Allerton Bywater
Castleford
WF10 2HR

Map to Brigshaw High School

Seniors
Date Start Time Fin. Time
Tuesday 21 Feb 19:30 20:30 Sport Hall- Net 2
Tuesday 28 Feb 19:30 20:30 Sport Hall- Net 2
Tuesday 7 Mar 19:30 20:30 Sport Hall- Net 2
Tuesday 14 Mar 19:30 20:30 Sport Hall- Net 2
Tuesday 21 Mar 19:30 20:30 Sport Hall- Net 2
Tuesday 28 Mar 19:30 20:30 Sport Hall- Net 2

Juniors
Date Start Time Fin. Time
Tuesday 7 Feb 18:30 19:30 Sport Hall- Net 3/4
Tuesday 14 Feb 18:30 19:30 Sport Hall- Net 3/4
Tuesday 21 Feb 18:30 19:30 Sport Hall- Net 3/4
Tuesday 28 Feb 18:30 19:30 Sport Hall- Net 3/4
Tuesday 7 Mar 18:30 19:30 Sport Hall- Net 3/4
Tuesday 14 Mar 18:30 19:30 Sport Hall- Net 3/4
Tuesday 21 Mar 18:30 19:30 Sport Hall- Net 3/4
Tuesday 28 Mar 18:30 19:30 Sport Hall- Net 3/4

Updated 14:23 - 19 Apr 2017 by Chris Dennison

Where next?

Saxton Cycle Race Sunday 4th September

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Mon 24 Jul
a
Junior U11's Barwick in Elmet
League 18:30
Thu 27 Jul
h
Evening T20 TBC
Friendly 18:30
Fri 28 Jul
h
Junior U13's Ledsham
League 18:30
Sat 29 Jul
a
Mens 1st Team Crossgates
League 13:00
h
Mens 2nd Team Crossgates A
League 13:00
Thu 3 Aug
h
Evening T20 TBC
Friendly 18:30
Sat 5 Aug
a
Mens 1st Team Scholes
League 13:00
h
Mens 2nd Team South Milford A
League 13:00

Club sponsors