Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saxton Cricket Club

View

Match Reports

June 2017

Sat 3 Jun, 13:00, League
Saxton v Kippax

Saxton v Kippax

4 months ago

By Rebecca Moxon

Saturday 3rd June 2017, Match Report by Dan Hewer.

May 2017

Sat 27 May, 13:00, League
Saxton v Sherburn

Saxton v Sherburn

4 months ago

By Rebecca Moxon

Saturday 27th April 2017 Match Report by Dan Hewer

April 2017

Sat 29 Apr, 13:00, League
231/7
218/8
Saxton (5) v Kirk Hammerton (1)

Saxton (5) v Kirk Hammerton (1)

5 months ago

By Rebecca Moxon

Saturday 29th April 2017, Match Report by Gareth Bottomley

Sat 22 Apr, 13:00, League
162
189/9
Saxton (6) v Long Marston (1)

Saxton (6) v Long Marston (1)

6 months ago

By Rebecca Moxon

Saturday 22nd April 2017, Match Report by Gareth Bottomley

Fixtures
Tue 6 Feb
a
Junior U15's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Junior U13's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Junior U11's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Girls U13's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Girls U11's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
Tue 13 Feb
a
Junior U15's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Junior U13's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Junior U11's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Girls U13's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Girls U11's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30

Club sponsors