Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saxton Cricket Club

View

Mens 1st Team - The team

James Leonard

All Rounder
W 3 L 7 D 0
Also plays for: Mens 2nd Team , Evening T20
Batting:
  • Innings 11
  • Not Out 2
  • Runs 173
  • High score 50
  • Avg. 19.2
  • 50+ 1
  • Ducks 2
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (3) Caught (5) Hit Wicket (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 9
  • Runs 46
  • Best 0/0
  • Econ. 5.1
Fielding:
  • Catches 3
  • Stumpings 1
 
 
 
May 2017
Sat 13 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 24, 0/21
Sat 20 May, 13:00
h
A
Performance: 20*
Sat 27 May, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 0
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 0
Sat 10 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 30
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 18, 0/25
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 12
Sat 15 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 9
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 4
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 6
Sat 12 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 50*, 0/0

Club sponsors