Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saxton Cricket Club

View

Match Reports

July 2017

Sat 8 Jul, 13:00, League
Saxton 'A' vs Ledsham 'A'

Saxton 'A' vs Ledsham 'A'

5 months ago

By Rebecca Moxon

Saturday 8th July 2017, Match Report by Guy Williams.

June 2017

Sat 24 Jun, 13:00, League
202/9
203/8
Saxton 'A' v Meanwood 'A'

Saxton 'A' v Meanwood 'A'

5 months ago

By Rebecca Moxon

Saturday 24th June 2017, Match Report by David Smith

May 2017

Sat 27 May, 13:00, League
Saxton 'A' v Hillam & Monk Fryston 'A'

Saxton 'A' v Hillam & Monk Fryston 'A'

6 months ago

By Rebecca Moxon

Saturday 27th April 2017 Match Report by Owen Price

Sat 13 May, 13:00, League
Saxton 'A' v Walton Park 'A'

Saxton 'A' v Walton Park 'A'

7 months ago

By Rebecca Moxon

Saturday 13th May 2017, Match Report by Steve Moxon.

April 2017

Sat 29 Apr, 13:00, League
Saxton 'A' (6) v Crossgates 'A' (0)

Saxton 'A' (6) v Crossgates 'A' (0)

7 months ago

By Rebecca Moxon

Saturday 29th April 2017, Match Report by Dave Buck.

Sat 22 Apr, 13:00, League
Saxton 'A' (6) v Old Leodiensians 'A' (0)

Saxton 'A' (6) v Old Leodiensians 'A' (0)

7 months ago

By Rebecca Moxon

Saturday 22nd April 2017, Match Report by David Smith

Fixtures
Tue 6 Feb
a
Junior U15's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Junior U13's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Junior U11's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Girls U13's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Girls U11's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
Tue 13 Feb
a
Junior U15's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Junior U13's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Junior U11's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Girls U13's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30
a
Girls U11's Brigshaw High School
Training 18:30

Club sponsors